Teedra Moses - Make Me featuring Uncle Chucc & Brody B.

May 25, 2021 - 06:07 PM - 791 views

Teedra Moses second single, form the forthcoming project The Bull$hit. Make Me featuring Uncle Chucc & Brody B. Visual directed by Maxx & Madison.

Guest appearances, in order of appearance, by:

Keys: Iman Omari

Bass: Patrick Paige II

Background: Jazii

Background: Rose Gold

Guitar: Uncle Chucc

Drums: Nick Smith J Black Ras Austin Taj Austin

Available on ALL Digital Platforms: https://ffm.to/make-me

Written & Arranged by: Teedra Moses

Produced by: Charles "Uncle Chucc" Hamilton & Christopher "Brody B." Brown

Published by: Ras N Taj Music/BMI, Chucc H Wood Production/ASCAP, 9 Lives Later/Warner Chappel/ASCAP

Mixed by: John D. Norten

FOLLOW Teedra Moses: Website: www.teedramoses.com Instagram: @teedramoses Facebook: /teedramosesmusic Twitter: @teedramoses SoundCloud: /teedramoses 2021 Black Moses Entertainment, Distributed by eOne Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.